Super Eagles drawn in group D in AFCON 2021

Published in local Written by  August 18 2021 font size decrease font size increase font size 0
Rate this item
(0 votes)

The Super Eagles of Nigeria will play Egypt, Sudan and Guinea Bissau in Group D of next year’s Africa Cup of Nations. The competition will commence on January 9th with a clash between Cameroon and Burkina Faso.

See full groups below

Group A: Cameroon, Burkina Faso, Ethiopia, Cape Verde

Group B: Senegal, Zimbabwe, Guinea, Malawi

Group C: Morocco, Ghana, Comoros, Gabon

Group D: Nigeria, Egypt, Sudan, Guinea Bissau

Group E: Algeria, Sierra Leone, Equatorial Guinea, Cote D’ Ivoire

Group F: Tunisia, Mali, Mauritania, Gambia


Read 73 times

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

Listen live

Connect To Us


for more inquiries, please call




Advert Space

Subscribe to Newsletter

Recent Twitter Posts