APC approves National reconciliation committee

Written by  September 15 2021 font size decrease font size increase font size 0
Rate this item
(0 votes)

The All Progressives Congress has approved the composition of a National Reconciliation Committee to be headed by Senator Abdullahi Adamu from Nasarawa state.

National Secretary, APC Caretaker and Extra-ordinary Convention Planning Committee  Senator John Akpanudoedehe, came up with this in a statement in Abuja.

Akpanudoedehe said Moses Adeyemo would serve as the committee’s secretary.

Other members of the committee include, minister for special duties,  George Akume, former Governor of Enugu state, Sullivan Chime, former Speaker of House of Representatives, Yakubu Dogara, Suleiman Argungun and Beta Edu.

The scribe said the committee would be inaugurated at a later date.

Read 29 times

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

Subscribe to Newsletter

Recent Twitter Posts